Contact Us

Please contact the CRAFFT Coordinator assigned to the region where you live.  If you are unsure of the appropriate coordinator to contact or if you do not live in Virginia, please contact the Project Manager. 

 

icon three circlesCRAFFT Project Manager
Gardenella Green
Norfolk State University
The Ethelyn R. Strong
   School of Social Work
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
ggreen@nsu.edu
757-823-2759

icon three circlesCentral Region CRAFFT Coordinator
Tammy Hoskins
Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Social Work
1001 West Franklin St.
P.O. Box 842027
Richmond, Virginia 23284-2027
hoskinst2@vcu.edu
804-366-8245

icon three circlesEastern Region CRAFFT Coordinator
Marquita M. Westray
Norfolk State University
The Ethelyn R. Strong
  School of Social Work
700 Park Avenue
Norfolk, VA 23504
mmwestray@nsu.edu
757-823-2284

icon three circlesNorthern Region CRAFFT Coordinator
Bridget Diehl
Virginia Commonwealth University
School of Social Work
1001 West Franklin St.
P.O. Box 842027
Richmond, Virginia 23284-2027
bdiehl@vcu.edu
540-664-3567

icon three circlesPiedmont Region CRAFFT Coordinator
Susan Taylor
Radford University
School of Social Work
Box 6958
Radford, VA 24142
staylor22@radford.edu
804-347-4095

icon three circlesWestern Region CRAFFT Coordinator

Rhonda Roop
Radford University
School of Social Work
Box 6958
Radford, VA 24142
Rroop7@radford.edu
540-320-6236